The Batch of 2022

The Batch of 2022, our first IBDP, had a very ceremonious graduation ceremony on 21 April 2022.

77 of our high school graduates who are all set to change the world were given a befitting farewell that was attended by Management, Members of Faculty, Parents and Family.

Mr C S Manoharan, President of the CBSE Schools Managent Association, a global platform for CBSE member schools was the guest of honour.

Dr P S Moorthi , Chairman, Manchester International School, Correspondent Ms. Priya Moorthi, Head of School Mr. Rajesh Vasudevan, Director Ms. Aiswarya graced the ceremony, adding elegance to the evening.

Master Arjun Rajan, Ms. Regha Varshini and Ms. Sruthi Laya were awarded the Valedictorian awards.

Master Rathik Adithya Moorthi and Master Prem Naren were honoured with the prestigious, ARION award, while, Ms. Kripasri and Marwa Nazeem from the IBDP and Ms. Vinaya Vinod and Ms. Cavin Shivani from the CBSE bagged the young achievers award.

Master Manunath S and Master Harisujan were the recipients of Parent Advisory Board's Best outgoing student from both CBSE and IB.

The PAB executive members gave away the prestigious Wall of Fame Rolling Trophy to the winners from the CBSE and IB.

The evening came to a magnanimous end with a high tea in the school lawns, leaving memorable stamps in everyone who witnessed the occassion.